0 Items
Select Page

Board Of Directors



Board of Directors

Functional Directors

Shri. Pankaj Gupta
Chairman & Managing Director
(Additional Charge)

Government Directors

Shri Jeetendra Singh
Joint Secretary,
Ministry of Heavy Industries,
(Part-time Official Director)

Dr. Srikar K Reddy
Joint Secretary
Department of Commerce,
Ministry of Commerce &
Industry, GoI
(Part-time Official Director)

Non-Official Directors

Dr. S. Sathyanarayanan
Independent Director
No.18, 3rd Main Road,
Nanganallur, Chennai – 600061

Shri. S. Velpandiyan
Independent Director
#1/89, Manavalapuram,
Puthalam Post, Kaniyakumari Dt.
Tamil Nadu – 629 602


Skip to content
This Website is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilitiesWe are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.
Conformance status